My Dress Up Darling Episode 6 Countdown

My Dress-Up Darling Episode 6 Release Date

Episode 6 of My Dress-Up Darling is scheduled to air on 13th February 2022, at 12:00 AM JST in Japan. This Winter season, many new and old anime are coming out and to keep track of all the new episodes coming out, we have created a release schedule for the anime. So, that you can stay up to date with when is the new episode coming out.

Release Time

Now as for the international audience the latest episode will be available by the following date and time in these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PT
  • Central Time: 10 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST
  • British Time: 4 PM BST
  • Indian Time: 9 PM IST

It has been already confirmed on Twitter that My Dress-Up Darling anime is set to run for 12 Episodes starting from January 9, 2022, to Match 26, 2022. A new episode will release every Sunday at 12:00 am JST. As for the English dub, it will be added eventually since both Crunchyroll and Funimation has a good track record of dubbing each of their original anime. However, it might even take weeks or months. Our best guess is that the My Dress-Up Darling English dub will release in February 2022.
Plot of the anime:

Wakana Gojo is a first-year high-school student who dreams of becoming a Hina doll craftsman. One day during his first semester, his popular classmate Marin Kitagawa sees him making doll costumes in the school’s clothing room. Marin, who has wanted to cosplay for a while and has observed Wakana’s skill in sewing, asks him to create the costume of a character from a video game that she adores. Despite the fact that Wakana had no experience making a costume on a human scale, he was inspired by Marin’s tenacity and agreed to make one for her.

The My Dress-Up Darling episode 6 English dub release date hasn’t yet been revealed.

At the time of writing, the first season of My Dress-Up Darling is only just releasing. As this is the first season, it’s very likely that the creators are gauging interest in this anime before investing in an English dub. For now, the only way to enjoy My Dress-Up Darling is to watch the Japanese dub with English subtitles. If there’s ever an English dub announcement, GameRevolution will surely report on it. In other anime news, In the Land of Leadale is also up to its sixth episode. This is when it’s scheduled to air. Police in a Pod episode 6 has had its release date and time confirmed. Here’s when fans should tune in to watch it. The Ranking of Kings episode 17 release date and time have been confirmed.

Related Post

Chainsaw Man Wiki FandomChainsaw Man Wiki Fandom

Chainsaw Man Wiki Fandom Chainsaw Man (チェンソーマン, Chensōman) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Fujimoto Tatsuki. Part 1 concluded on December 14, 2020, while announcing an anime adaptation by studio MAPPA and a Part 2 continuation on Jump+ web service. Part 2 began serialization on July 13,